Blog Cycle Assignment

Abbie Key
Feb 12, 2021

--

In my English class at Kennesaw State University in Georgia, I was assigned to write a blog cycle about any topic I would like. Since I hope to be a labor and delivery nurse practitioner one day, I wanted to do something pertaining to that. So, after some thought, I decided to shine light to the four main causes of black maternal mortality rates in the United States.

Below are links to my blog posts about the leading causes of black maternal mortality rates.

Simply an African American Woman’s Skin Color| by Abbie Key | Feb, 2021 | Medium

Generational DNA Makeup of Black Americans | by Abbie Key | Feb, 2021| Medium

Unequal Access to Education in America| by Abbie Key | Feb, 2021| Medium

Socioeconomics in the United States | by Abbie Key | Feb, 2021| Medium

--

--

Abbie Key
0 Followers

In a world where you can be anything, be kind